BOOM BABY!

I’ve had a few busy weeks! I had nonstop photo sessions while in Mobile, AL. While I was there I cracked my laptop screen and had to order a new one! So I’ve been a bit behind on editing! But, my mom has a fantastic gaming computer that worked perfectly for some quick edits (I mean quick as in her computer way faster than mine!)

Since getting home to Atlanta, TX, I had some fun floating the river with ladies from my church, replaced my laptop screen AND had a yard sale! Not to mention tonight’s amazing firework show!!

 

I adore this the bottom left one! My favorite! I am definitely going to try another round when our church puts on a show and maybe some fun sparkler shots of the girls! IF you live in or near Atlanta, be sure to get some fireworks from the firework stand at Cornerstone Assebly of God, all profits go directly to the youth fund and the prices are really low!!

Leave a Reply

