Jeremiah’s Trip to the Beach

I was recently in Navarre FL visiting my brother and his little family! His wife Lindsey is a fantastic hair dresser and dyed my hair the most beautiful rose gold! In return I took some quick shots of my sweet nephew!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

We also squeezed in some family shots AFTER sunset, terrible idea, but I am only in town for a day or two! They still turned out fantastic and will be great memories for them even with the little bit of motion blur from a very active baby!

Leave a Reply

